Gratis Spiele kostenlos spielen auf Spielegratis24.de http://www.spielegratis24.de Neueste Games Tokyo Guinea Pop http://www.spielegratis24.de/geschick/tokyo-guinea-pop Tokyo Guinea Pop Bubbles, Guinea Pigs, Snakes, and Japanese Pop! The Guinea Pigs return to rescue the animals from Tokyo Zoo, and to defeat the Zoowrangler. Rescue on 50 levels, 4 boss fights, unlock downloadables, and play the minigame while swinging guinea pigs from the mouths of snakes! ]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:29:24 +0200 Coptra Game http://www.spielegratis24.de/action/coptra-game Coptra Game Be a rocking pilot in the middle of an ambush, and stand against hordes of enemies. Move up on the high score table and become the best pilot EVER! ]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:12:04 +0200 All That Matters http://www.spielegratis24.de/run-games/all-that-matters All That Matters Help Walter reunite his unloving family in this puzzle-platform game. Control different family members each having their own controls to overcome problems. - Soundtracks – Leap of Faith: http://www.jewelbeat.com/store/downloadtrackdetails.php?tId=103107 View From Above: http://www.jewelbeat.com/store/downloadtrackdetails.php?tId=109710 His Greatness (outro) http://www.jewelbeat.com/store/downloadtrackdetails.php?tId=109707 ]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:24:38 +0200 Laser Cannon 2 http://www.spielegratis24.de/shooter/laser-cannon-2 Laser Cannon 2 Shoot, squash, blow up and destroy all the monsters in each level by using your laser cannon. The new “Laser Cannon” is bigger, better and more beautiful:) ]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 09:08:54 +0200 N3wton http://www.spielegratis24.de/geschick/n3wton N3wton Maneuver your character through 25 puzzle filled levels. Update: Hopefully I’ve fixed a few problems with people not getting their badges. Unfortunately this caused any of your saved games to disappear. Sorry! A hint for level 21: Read the clue carefully, and pay close attention to the words themselves. Eventually you’ll get it ;) If you find you can’t save the game, check to see if you have cookies enabled. They need to be enabled in order to save the game. ]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 08:49:42 +0200 Winged Bullet http://www.spielegratis24.de/geschick/winged-bullet Winged Bullet A bullet with wings travels much farther than one without. Fly through the cave collecting the energy of its inhabitants to power your wings! ]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 08:47:58 +0200 Star Beacons http://www.spielegratis24.de/arcade/star-beacons Star Beacons It’s a peggle like game. The objective is to clear all the stars by hitting them with a ball shot. You can earn 20 achievements by clearing all the objects on the screen in each level. ]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 08:44:14 +0200 You Only Live Once http://www.spielegratis24.de/run-games/you-only-live-once You Only Live Once The second game ever playable in Swahili. Dubbed in English AND Japanese. This is a turkey the size of the Titanic. Incidentally it’s also playable in Turkish. ]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 08:43:30 +0200 Treasure Hunt http://www.spielegratis24.de/run-games/treasure-hunt Treasure Hunt Game, combining old-school platform mechanic and environment with great graphics and non-linear level design. ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 17:12:37 +0200 Elemental Balance http://www.spielegratis24.de/denken/elemental-balance Elemental Balance Explode bombs to burn wood with fire and rust metal in water. The Fire, Sky, Water, and Earth worlds feature unique gameplay elements for a total of 48 addictive and challenging levels. ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 17:11:50 +0200 Monster Saga http://www.spielegratis24.de/action/monster-saga Monster Saga UPDATED! Ovest, is under attack by wild monsters. Become a monster trainer and freeing Ovest from Prof Mad Dog Lunatic. Features 24 Monster to collect and train , 20 Main Mission , 12 Side Mission , and many more features. ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 17:08:20 +0200 Piu Piu http://www.spielegratis24.de/geschick/piu-piu Piu Piu A collecting/avoiding game where sections of the screen have been flipped, rotated and rearranged to confuse you. ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 17:01:56 +0200 BallBalance http://www.spielegratis24.de/geschick/ballbalance BallBalance Drop balls on the balance. Every ball has a set weight so drop them wisely Balls affect the balance according to their distance from the fulcrum. Match three (or more! great bonus!) balls of the same color horizontally or vertically to make them disappear. Let the balance hit the ground and it’s game over. There are three rare powerups but their effects are unknown ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 17:00:16 +0200 99 Bricks http://www.spielegratis24.de/puzzle/99-bricks 99 Bricks Build the highest tower! With 99 Bricks at your disposal, how high will your tower be? ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:52:34 +0200 BubbleQuod http://www.spielegratis24.de/geschick/bubblequod BubbleQuod Update!!!Addict yourself to this 50-level physics puzzle! You won’t regret! Every tenth level is the bonus (special) one. Game task is to free yourself from the bubble in which you are imprisoned. The bubble can be pierced by a nail which is situated in the window. Logical thinking, skills and clearness of purpose will help you. ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:41:21 +0200 Sproing Reloaded http://www.spielegratis24.de/geschick/sproing-reloaded Sproing Reloaded 30 new levels of orb smashing fun! Swing your sproingy blue orb into the hollow target orbs while avoiding nasty solid orbs. Based on the popular original, Sproing Reloaded features new upgrade and award systems, plus an unlockable game mode. ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:39:03 +0200 Kyobi http://www.spielegratis24.de/puzzle/kyobi Kyobi Throw the blocks together to create chains of 3+, and stack up those chains to unlock higher bonuses. The blocks fall relentlessly from above, let them stack too high and it’s game over. I was inspired by a combination of Match-3 games, the Sega classic Columns and a little bit of Tetris when making this game. Be warned: Hard to play on a laptop / trackpad! ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:38:22 +0200 Egg Defender Game http://www.spielegratis24.de/geschick/egg-defender-game Egg Defender Game Survive long enough for your egg to hatch into a fuzzy little polar bear snack. Four unlockable game modes Fifteen achievements Five alternate endings. ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:34:01 +0200 SpiderX http://www.spielegratis24.de/geschick/spiderx-2 SpiderX A tiny spider got into a shuttle and flew to Mars. He got there and came back. While he was travelling a global warming and then a worldwide fall of temperature took place. Everything turned into ice. However, there are a lot of entertainments among countless ice blocks. Now our spider has a good time gathering frozen flies for dinner. ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:29:31 +0200 Screw the Nut 2 Game http://www.spielegratis24.de/denken/screw-the-nut-2-game Screw the Nut 2 Game Who will become the best nut screwer-man? Let’s find out! ]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:23:30 +0200